Persons of contact

Management:

Michael Neumeyer

Managing director
BMF Reinraumtechnik GmbH

Fon +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–120
m.neumeyer@bmf-gruppe.de

Technical advice and sales:

Annette Hammer

Team leader sales
BMF Reinraumtechnik GmbH

Fon +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–123
Fax +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–116
a.hammer@bmf-gruppe.de

Financial accounting and human resources management:

Sevgi Inac

Financial accounting and human resources
BMF Reinraumtechnik GmbH

Fon +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–125
Fax +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–112
s.inac@bmf-gruppe.de

Claudia Kallenbach

Financial accounting
BMF Reinraumtechnik GmbH

Fon +49 (0) 71 21 / 820 11 - 135
Fax +49 (0) 71 21 / 820 11 - 129
c.kallenbach@bmf-gruppe.de

Project management and procurement:

Thomas Horrwarth

Project management
BMF Reinraumtechnik GmbH

Fon +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–128
Fax +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–114
t.horrwarth@bmf-gruppe.de

Design and production:

Daniel Koch

Deputy technical manager
BMF Reinraumtechnik GmbH
Safety representative

Fon +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–148
Fax +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–118
d.koch@bmf-gruppe.de

Hami Erokutan

Team leader welding
BMF Reinraumtechnik GmbH

Fon +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–149
Fax +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–118
h.erokutan@bmf-gruppe.de

Clemens Breithaupt

Construction
BMF Reinraumtechnik GmbH

Fon +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–141
Fax +49 (0) 71 21 / 82011–116
c.breithaupt@bmf-gruppe.de

Andelko Turic

Construction
BMF Reinraumtechnik GmbH

Fon +49 (0) 71 21 / 820 11 - 129
Fax +49 (0) 71 21 / 820 11 - 116
a.turic@bmf-gruppe.de